Team

Antal van den Bosch

Antal van den Bosch prof

Professor & Principal Investigator Centre for Language Studies a.vandenbosch@let.ru.nl

Maarten van Gompel

Maarten van Gompel (proycon) BSc MA

PhD Candidate & Scientific Programmer Centre for Language Studies & Centre for Language and Speech Technology proycon@anaproy.nl

Florian Kunneman

Florian Kunneman PhD

Postdoc Centre for Language Studies f.kunneman@let.ru.nl

Ali Hürriyetoğlu

Ali Hürriyetoğlu (@hurrial) MSc

PhD Candidate Centre for Language Studies a.hurriyetoglu@let.ru.nl

Iris Hendrickx

Iris Hendrickx PhD

Postdoc Centre for Language Studies iris@i-hx.nl

Martin Reynaert

Martin Reynaert PhD

Postdoc Centre for Language Studies & Tilburg Centre for Cognition and Communication, Tilburg University reynaert@uvt.nl

Wessel Stoop

Wessel Stoop BA MA

System Administrator & Scientific Programmer Centre for Language Studies & Centre for Language and Speech Technology w.stoop@let.ru.nl

Eric Sanders

Eric Sanders Drs.

Scientific Programmer Centre for Language and Speech Technology e.sanders@let.ru.nl

Louis Onrust

Louis Onrust (lama-fan) MA MSc

PhD Candidate Centre for Language Studies l.onrust@let.ru.nl

Ko van der Sloot

Ko van der Sloot

Scientific Programmer Centre for Language Studies k.vandersloot@let.ru.nl

Mustafa Erkan Başar

Mustafa Erkan Başar BSc

Master's Candidate Centre for Language Studies m.e.basar@student.ru.nl

Former team members

Folgert Karsdorp M.Phil

PhD Candidate Meertens Institute, Amsterdam folgert.karsdorp@meertens.knaw.nl

Hannah Tops MA

Master's Candidate hannahtops@gmail.com

Els Lefever PhD

Guest Researcher LT3, University of Gent els.lefever@ugent.be

Suzan Verberne PhD

Researcher Centre for Language Studies s.verberne@let.ru.nl

Maria Eskevich PhD

Postdoc Centre for Language Studies maria.eskevich@gmail.com